Vælg områder


Mads Ploug
Adm. Direktør
tlf. +45 40 89 36 03
mads@aploug.dk
Nicolai Ploug
Direktør – Allan Ploug A/S
tlf. +45 40 89 36 36
nicolai@aploug.dk
Marc Roolfs
Direktør – Delta Teknisk Isolering ApS
tlf. +45 40 50 44 34
mr@delta-isolering.dk
Anders Jakobsen
Projektleder – Teknisk Isolering
tlf. +45 24 37 28 01
anders@aploug.dk
Jacob Petersen
Key Account Manager - Brandsikring
tlf. +45 40 89 36 01
jacob@aploug.dk
Gitte Jacobsen
CFO
tlf. +45 71 72 60 10
gj@aploug.dk
Aske Nørregaard
Projektleder – Brandsikring
tlf. +45 40 71 03 44
aske@aploug.dk
Thomas Sylvest
Projektleder – Miljøsanering
tlf. +45 40 40 23 30
thomas@aploug.dk
Lars Birch-Jensen
Projektleder – Miljøsanering
tlf. +45 40 71 01 14
lars@aploug.dk
Kasper Krøner
Entrepriseleder – Delta Teknisk Isolering ApS
tlf. +45 31 68 38 81
kk@delta-isolering.dk
Helena Graff
Projektleder - Service & IT
tlf. +45 40 89 00 32
helena@aploug.dk
Marco Jørgensen
Projektleder – Teknisk Isolering & Service
tlf. +45 40 89 36 04
marco@aploug.dk
Randi Andkjær Mariager
Projekt koordinator – Brandsikring
tlf. +45 50 86 46 51
randi@aploug.dk
Yvonne Eli Jensen
Bogholder
tlf. +45 40 89 01 18
yvonne@aploug.dk
Merete Winther Jørgensen
Kontorassistent
tlf. +45 50 86 46 50
merete@aploug.dk
Janni Werner
Kontorassistent
tlf. +45 50 86 46 53
janni@aploug.dk
Flemming Andersen
Lagermand
lager@aploug.dk
+45 36 45 36 36 allan@aploug.dk Tag kontakt